First of all, thank you so much for the encouraging words everyone. Didn’t realize Etsy was so drama-filled but I guess you can’t escape the drama when dealing with the business side of your hobby.

Anyhow, I’m so excited to post the Troop Leader Sprinkles (coming soon this weekend). It will be named after SKB who is my most creative best friend! You better open up shop soon…we’ll showcase your work here! J

I’m also very anxious to see how big sis is coming along with the pillow. We’ve decided to venture out to other dolls, and I’m curious to see how this pillow will turn out. It’s a softie pillow with a twist. Can’t wait to see the end product! Too bad we live so far – we’ve had to resort to technology to swap our ideas…photoshop-ing, pdfing, scanning, emailing…ugh. It gets to be a pain because I have a full-time job sitting in front of a computer ALL DAY LONG, so when I get home all I want to do is steer clear from my home computer. Sorry…the lil sis is a bit of a whiner!

Also, does anyone know of a good vendor who sells personalized tags? SillieSmile gave us a suggestion and was just wondering if anyone else had suggestions? Thanks!

Have a great week!

C

