We have been accepted to be a vendor at our first indie craft fair!!!

The Handmade Brigade will take place on July 12 from 11:00 to 5:00 at the Tall Mouse in Cerritos.

We are super excited! There will be about 20 vendors there and they are going to give out goody bags and raffle off some of our dolls that never made it to the shop.

I had planned on surprising my sis but with so much going on, I had to fill her in at the last minute! Plus, I needed her to get working on the dolls. We don’t know if we’ll sell anything…although we are crossing our fingers that at least a few dolls will find homes…we know that this will be a great way to get our name out there. So PLEASE, if you are in the neighborhood, stop by and say “hi”! Well…even if you are not in the neighborhood, make the drive 🙂

Unfortunately, because we are going to be so busy getting ready for the fair, my sis and I will not be posting any more new dolls in the shop. We still have a few custom orders to complete AND we really got to get busy. We plan on making as many dolls as humanly possible!

We will keep you posted on our progress. And of course, we will be posting pictures of our creations.

Big sis

