Sis and I are finally meeting up tomorrow to work on the details of our craft fair adventure! After numerous discussions via phone calls, emails, etc…we are going to do a mock set up of our table. I’m half way done with the dolls. I’ve been spending alot of time and attention to their accessories, however. We’ll have to see if all my ideas come to fruition. Here are the completed dolls…waiting for their friends to join them 🙂

I know…it looks a bit scary in there huh? This is the only way I know how to keep them all together and separated from the girls who are nearing completion. Plus…my kids would be ALL OVER them if they saw them just hanging around the office/craft room. Here are the girls who are begging to join them…

They have invaded my scrapbooking table! Will I ever be able to finish the twins’ albums??? …another blog…another day…

And the last custom doll until after the fair…

Lil sis has been super busy with trying to finish up some custom orders and packing her stuff away. Hoping she can post some pictures of the dolls she’s completed.

I have stopped watching TV in the evening for the past week or so because I’ve been so busy sewing my life away 🙂 but I happened to catch something on my Tivo just the other day…FLIPPING OUT!!! OMG! I am absolutely in love with the show and the guy. What is his name? Anyways, I don’t know what it is about him but I just love all of him! His neurosis! his OCD! his sensitivity masked by his evilness! Zoila! his worker bees (esp his Elaine (Seinfield) look alike)! I really can’t get enough. I think it’s one of my fav shows bc I get him. I have never been that OCD and when the kids came along, alot of my OCD behaviors had to be put aside 🙂 The fact that he can live that way…so meticulous about everything and just perfect, it’s jaw dropping.

Big sis

