How did they know? What perfect timing!

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, where have you been??? This is what is one week away. Are you tired of me talking about it? Then, stop reading today’s post

Remember that post about me taking all the mommy-and-me classes that I could possibly take and regretting it…well, this is the exact reason why! B/c my kids are going to be sick for the next 6 months or so! You know…it’s the usual…stuffy nose, runny nose, fussy behavior, can’t stay asleep, loss of appetite, drive their mommy crazy and tire her out to the point that she can’t sit up straight! I know, I did it to myself. I could always drop a class but I don’t want to a be a quitter! I have issues, huh?

Back to the shower, one thing is for certain…I will have lots of pictures to reveal post-Oct 11th. I have been very good about taking pictures. Too good that I wonder “do I…should I take a picture of this?”

Let’s hope I make it through this next week without getting sick.

big sis

