So my sis went in for her routine check up and b/c the dr is going on vaca and neurosis runs in our family, she will be induced tomorrow morning!!! I’ve been trying to figure out what I could do with my kids to make the 2 hour drive to the hospital. I’m exaggerating a bit but I’m sure it will take at least 1.5 hours to get there. Guess it’s a waiting game for us all.

I finished up a custom order today.

custom-big-sis-lil-sis-005

I am in LOVE with this cutesy Japanese fabric! It is adorable and so so cute on buttons.

I will be super busy the next 2 weeks working on custom orders for Christmas. YES, you read that correctly! I’ve received several orders for Christmas. These people are organized! 🙂 I LOVE IT! I’m also planning on making more of those darn USC paperweights for our next fair! I’m just a lil bitter that no one wanted the UCLA ones. What gives? Where are all those die hard Bruins??? Have you no loyalty? no pride?

I’ll keep you posted on my lil sis.

big sis

