sd-zoo-035-rs

I used to take tons of pictures like these so that I could scrapbook them into my album but since I know I will forever be playing catch up with my twins’ albums and I will not get to mine until who knows when…I stopped, that is, until this trip! Here’s a view from our hotel. Isn’t San Diego so pretty? I must say, there is something about the weather over there…both times, my kids have come down with something. This time around…allergies? Who knows but we all need some R & R so we played hookey today (from our mommy-and-me class) and stayed home in the morning, visited my sis at noon, and ran errands.

sd-zoo-036-rs

I must say, it’s good to be back home (as if we were gone for that long!).

I finished up some dolls last night. Here are a few that will be avail in the shop this week.

to-list-jan-009-rs

One of my fav! These lovebirds are holding hands as well as a banner that has “i heart u” embroidered on it. They will be in the shop tomorrow…just in time for Valentine’s day!

to-list-jan-001-rs

to-list-jan-015-rs

I’m off to re-take pictures.

big sis

