Long time no talk!  Big sis has been great at updating the blog, and the limited time I have to look online has been to check emails and facebook.

Lila is two months and 1 week!  One of the best milestones to date is her smiling and cooing.  My hubs made up a song consisting of three sounds.  He repeats those three sounds and sings it like it’s a real song.  Lila LOVES it!  It’s a shame that he only gets to play with her for about an hour after he comes home from work.  Guess that’s what weekends are for!

I started an exercise plan to get in shape for the summer.  I always hear moms say the last 5 or 10 pounds are the hardest to lose, and I’m afraid it’s the last 15 for me!  I gained a total of 50 pounds during my pregnancy, so I’m on a mission to lose, lose, lose ASAP!

I’ll keep you posted on my weight loss after I finish my Abba Zabba…remember that candy???

