I finally finished up a doll, and it took me about 4 days.  Not in record time but proud to accomplish my first doll since Lila was born.  She will be in the shop soon. There are just not enough hours after she goes down for the night!  Once it hits 11pm, my brain starts shutting down because I know it’s time for me to get my booty to bed since she’ll be up again during the night for a feeding.

img_1465

Anyhow, I’m digging this forest fabric.  I’ll prob incorporate this print with another Japanese tree print and make some nature themed coasters.  Yup, coasters…I’m going to try to venture out.

We’ll be attaching our new tags to our dolls just as soon as we run out of our old ones…

img_1467

Yay, I’m soooo happy that our logo fit!  We got some smaller ones too which will be perfect for the tissue pouches and coasters!

Have a great week guys!

-lil sis

