Well, if there isn’t, there should be such a thing. Have you ever not wanted to do something b/c you can’t think of what to do…so then you just waste your time surfing the internet??? Sure, I could clean the house; I could catch up on my gazillion Tivo’d shows, I could pack a lunch for my husband, could’ve, would’ve, should’ve.

I just realized that I spent almost 3 hours on the computer reading other people’s blogs. ugh…I’m having a hard time piecing together April (for my twins’ scrapbooks) that I’m just avoiding it…that’s all.

Nothing serious. I hope to get over it soon…hopefully by the end of this week 🙂

On a happier note, hasn’t the weather been so nice? I love it when the kids and I can play outside and not have to worry about them being sick or getting burned! Hope you are having a wonderful week so far.

big sis

