yes, lil sis and I do get obsessed over lots of things (hers: Target, frozen grapes). must be in our nature. Anyways, remember the horrible zipper foot incident? Well, I am happy to say that my Singer has not failed me (knock, knock, knock). I have changed out the foot on my machine SEVERAL times and my machine still works perfectly. No problems with the tension, which makes me a very happy camper. So here is what I had been working on way back when…

zipper-pouch-003

These zipper pouches are my new obsession! It took me awhile to get the hang of them and I have thought of tons of uses for them…one to hold my gym ID and key, another to hold my gift cards b/c don’t you hate when they are scattered around everywhere and I HATE making my wallet all bulky just to hold gift cards that I may not use for a very long time, misc cards like passes, Costco, etc. Anyways, LOVE them!

Lil sis just opened a Twitter account. So you can see what we are doing on a daily basis! Yes, so exciting…I know.

big sis

