First day of fall has come and gone, and it sure doesn’t feel like it’s fall here in socal. The temperature read about 88 degrees in my car today! Gotta love the weather!

I’m getting the itch to decorate for the holidays. I bought my first pumpkin carving kit, and I can’t wait to take Lila to the Pumpkin Patch to start carving those pumpkins. Along with planning her bday party and getting ready to stock up on inventory for our shop and such for the holidays, I’m hoping I’ll have some time to decorate our home after being inspired by some of these photos.

painted-pumpkin-1009-de
{via Country Living}
pbarn_halloween1-461x553
{via Pottery Barn}
mla103704_1108_wreath_l
{via Martha Stewart}
autumnwedding2_nov08_2
{via HostessBlog}
ss_cth630568-270x300
{via TinyPrints}

-lil sis

