Last post before everything gets packed up.

So I know you’re dying to know what lil sis and I were working on this week 😉 Remember when lil sis made the elephant mobile for her friend’s baby shower? Well, it was something we wanted to include in our shop one day and we figured that Unique LA would be the perfect place to debut them. We will have butterflies, sailboats, and car mobiles. Unfortunately, we didn’t get a chance to make any gender neutral ones.

Almost done! a few last minute touches here and there and I can take a deep breath and get a good night’s rest. I don’t know why this fair seems to be so anxiety provoking. Could it be that facebook-ing has created a monster out of me? or was it just dormant until now??? All I know is that I finally feel ready and did everything I could to get my inventory up there to last me until next year! sigh. that’s alot of work! Wish us luck! We hope to see you Sat or Sun!

big sis…OUT!

