phew!

Just to say thanks for becoming a fan, lil sis and I are hosting another giveaway! Hooray for free stuff! We have a lil sis left from our holiday frenzy; yes, she is dressed in a Santa hat and red capelet but both items are removable. and may I repeat “she’s free!”…oops, that is only if you live in the US. Sorry to all international fans; we are having a bit of trouble with our shipments being delivered in a timely manner and I, for one, cannot have another “where’s my doll” worry on my mind.

If you are not a fan yet, go here and become one!

For those who are already fans, all you have to do is tell us what one of your new year’s resolutions are. What if you don’t have one? I know how you feel…I do not believe in making a New Year’s resolution list. GASP!? Me not make a list?! I know…but remember, I have horrible long term memory. Even though I don’t have a list, I can always come up with things I’d like to do better or differently in the New Year. Hey, those sound like resolutions, huh? oh, whatever!

The giveaway begins today and ends on Jan 14. We will pick a winner using the random generator and let you know the results Friday afternoon. Good luck! and THANKS FOR BEING A FAN πŸ™‚

big sis and lil sis

