Lil sis has already started updating the shop with some buntings/garlands. This is one of my favorites.

So cute for Valentine’s! Flags are made from 100% cotton, double sided, and seamless! And wouldn’t you know…she included some Hello Kitty fabric! just like this big sis is wearing…

Joann’s has been suprising me the last few visits. They are coming out with some really cute fabric! I purchased the entire bolt of this! Now, why I need so much Hello Kitty fabric, especially of one kind, is beyond me. This big sis will make her way into the shop very soon.

Here are some other gals that are making their way over to the shop.

❤ the piggies!

I am currently working on some custom orders and excited to show you. My desktop is still down so I’m doing my best to “use” lil sis. Hopefully, by the time I finish my dolls, the computer will be fixed!

Have a wonderful weekend!

big sis

