of wearing black and sobbing. It has been a tough month so far which explains the lack of anything on this blog. Within a one week span, I have attended 2 funerals. Geez…I wonder what it is about March. I know tons of people whose birthdays are in March and now I know too many people who have passed in the month of March. Not a good thing at all. It has been a tiring month and I hope that things start to get better soon!

To get my mind off of things, I have been cutting fabric non-stop. For what? I have no idea but I like to be prepared. I also managed to make some “house” pants for my kids. The funniest thing…when my husband and I get home from anywhere, we immediately change our clothes…into “house” clothes. My daughter, specifically, wants to immediately change into her pj’s when we get home. I know it’s all about comfort plus with the twins still napping, I’m sure pj’s = bedtime. But how gross is it to walk around, play in, eat, spill on your pj’s on and then go into a clean bed! Is it just me? As mentioned before, I try my best not to pass on my compulsivity and really what it comes down to is I hate doing SO MUCH laundry! 🙂 So I decided to make them “house” pants. I have yet to take pictures of anything b/c I am finally getting a NEW CAMERA!!! woot! woot! It should be arriving any day now.

Tell me I’m not that crazy! I know lil sis is on the same page as me. Are you? Do you lounge around all day long in your pj’s and then get into bed?

Inquiring minds want to know…big sis

