I know many people make an inspiration board for their weddings, so I figured I would do one for Lila’s soon to be BIG GIRL room. Scary! I don’t know when I’ll ever get to this. The hubs promised to take a few days off at the end of summer to start the process. I’m keeping him to his word!

So far, this is what I have…

Top (Clockwise)

1.) Anthropologie Toorie Curtains – DIY Project.  Buy white curtains from Target & yellow pom pom trim from Joanns and make it myself! Can I do this?  Will I finish this project?

2.) Serena and Lily Leather Moroccan Ottoman Pouf – on the hunt for one on ebay!

3.) Restoration Hardware Baby Antique Scroll Shelves

4.) PBK Catalina Twin Bed

5.) theWheatfield Etsy Print – already own.  My first inspiration for her room.

6.) Ikea Hemnes Dresser – replace the knobs with something pretty.

7.) Amy Butler Midwest Modern fabric – DIY project. Make floor pillow for a reading area near her bookcase.

8.) More of Amy Butler’s Midwest Modern line

9.) Target white bedside table

Now on to baby #2’s room…

-lil sis

