I should be sleeping but… hey, this sounds awfully familiar. I think my body has adjusted to this new bedtime of 12:30 am. In fact, I don’t know if I could even fall asleep if I went to bed earlier than that!

I had so much fun and met so many wonderful lil sprinkles supporters. Thank you so much!!! You will never know how much it means to us to hear stories about our dolls, your child’s friendship with her doll, or to just see you smile when you see our dolls. It’s what keeps me up until the wee hours sewing in my lil nook. So, again, THANKS!

On to the recap…

Remember the 2-foot “greeter“? Here she is at the fair!

Love, LOVE our new fixture! They are simple pegboards that I purchased from a craft store that was liquidating everything. But it really freed up table space for the dollies.

So clean! So organized!

Now…if only I could make some doll stands or shelving units. May have to be my next project.

and my booth partner, ittybittylove. Her scarflettes were a hit! Perfect for the winter!

I had such a wonderful time that despite telling myself that I was going to take a much needed LONG break from doll making, I *may* reconsider. sigh…

big sis

p.s. I will be updating the shop this week. slowly but surely.

