Ahhhh! It’s been decided. Amidst the craziness in my household, I finally decided to throw my big girl a 2nd birthday party. It will be a small party at our home. Smaller = less stress for me. I’m hoping my 2nd will stay in my belly till then! I’ll be 36 weeks when we have the birthday party. Please, oh please Tabitha! Yes, we finally chose a name! Hubs and Lila are already calling her Tabie.

**Tabitha means beauty, grace, like a gazelle. Tabitha is also from the Bible who was noted for good works.**

Anyways, back to her birthday πŸ™‚

So far, I’ve purchased the invitations. I found some online for 80 cents a piece with free shipping. I hope they come out decent, since I’ve never used this site before. I bought a HK sandwich cutter from ebay. Adults will be fed adult food, and the kids will have their own meal. I’m looking for some cute cupcake liners to put veggies and crackers in. Other than that, I’ll have to figure out goody bags, buy some balloons, and book the bounce house and I’m done!

Oh yea, and the cake…can’t forget the cake. Isn’t this one so adorable?

-lil sis

