With all the craziness that’s been going on this past month, both Tabitha and Lila’s rooms have been put on hold. I’m almost there. Like 88% there! I’m hoping this is the final weekend where we work on their rooms.

I have about 2.5 weeks left till my due date. I’m 1 centimeter dilated…a “barely” 1 centimeter my doc says. I take that as I’ll prob last for the next 2.5 weeks, which then means I have two more weekends to get my home baby-fied! There was a period of 1 night where I was in full nesting mode and did like 5 loads of laundry. Then I stopped. It’s pretty darn tiring to be pregnant with a toddler.

I’m  hoping to post some pics by the end of the weekend! I’m really hoping I can set aside one night, just one night to make a bird mobile like this one for Tabitha’s nursery

(via e.stevens picasa)

and a cute colorful pillow to go on her Eames look alike rocking chair.

-lil sis

