and tell you about all the happenings of my life! but I’ve been so busy sewing and trying to make as many dolls as I can, that I don’t have time to upload pictures or the energy to think straight. Lil sis is slowing down…with only 2 weeks left before her 2nd makes her appearance, we have decided to call it quits for her. She starts her “maternity leave” in one week, which means I’m one man down. So I did what any crazy woman does; instead of taking less orders, I hired someone! Yes, my first employee. For someone who’s OCD like me, you would think it would work huh? haha! so instead of talking jibberish, let me jot…

  • we reached our max number of orders for guaranteed xmas delivery
  • what this means…i will need to complete 20+ dolls in 5 weeks. IT. WILL. BE. DONE.
  • i just finished up our biggest order we have received since the shop opened. pictures to come…
  • halloween was so much fun! i managed to make 3 costumes in the midst of craziness. pictures to come…

I hope everyone had a safe Halloween. I hope to be back soon blogging but until I can make some BIG progress, you may not hear from me for awhile. Crazy how one magazine could do all this 🙂

big sis

