Hi everyone!!!

It seems like I have been living in my own bubble for the past month. I can breathe a sigh of relief b/c yes, after making almost 40+ custom dolls in less than one month, I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Well…the light is far away yet visible! I have started taking people off of the wait list so yay! I am a bit ahead of schedule.

Thank you to all those who snatched up our dolls in record time! We are so flabbergasted! We’ve been on Etsy for 3 years now and we’ve NEVER had such a positive response. So…from the bottom of our hearts…thank you!

Lil sis is patiently waiting for Tabi to arrive. We are ALL waiting for Tabi to arrive! But in the meantime, lil sis has started cutting away. We are crossing our fingers that we can get another batch of ready to ship dolls out in the next few weeks. *crossing fingers*

Here’s a batch of 3 custom lil sis that I just completed.

daytime wear

going out wear

a la Carrie Bradshaw…

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! I am thankful this Thanksgiving for people like you…who still come around and read our blog! šŸ™‚

big sis

