I almost forgot to post the last few girls…sorry so late but here they are. The big sisters!

big sis: piggy print

big sis: flowers on black (Japanese imported cotton that I found in Hawaii!!)

big sis: pink and black. ❤ the deer, the cake, the umbrella, the lace

big sis: nautical fabric

big sis: modern. I had lots of fun working on her!

Total of 11 girls will be in the shop tomorrow morning at 10am PST.

I am almost done with my shopping, done with wrapping up gifts, now on to the partying and exchanging. I am pooped! and besides making a few more dollies for presents, trades, and promises, I will be taking a break from sewing dolls until Jan 2011! I am thoroughly looking forward to making stuff for me and the family!

Hope you had a wonderful weekend! See you tomorrow for the shop update!

big sis

 

