Remember waaaaay back when…in December…when I mentioned I was doing my first trade…well, ahem, I’m finally getting around to blogging about it now. So Ruby of MyCakies contacted me back then and offered to trade/swap items. Well, you can only imagine my excitement! Here’s what I made for 2 of her girls.

Custom big sis dollies wearing Hello Kitty hats.

and here’s what I was gifted.

one for me! and one for my daughter! They are dollhouse pillows! Absolutely freakin cute! Yes, I may be too old to play with dolls but never too old for collecting cutesy stuff like this! In fact, they stayed out on my couch for almost a month before they found permanent homes on our beds. You can find much bigger versions of this dollhouse pillow in her shop. Thanks again, Ruby! You made by 1st swap such an awesome one 😉

big sis

