and the twins bday is only 2 months away! I’m close to deciding on a place. I’ve decided that until they get older, we will just host their parties at different locations. Much easier. Much less to do. Much less stress.

This year they will be turning the BIG 5! I know everyone and their mothers say this but seriously where does the time go? Lil sis and I have been brainstorming ideas for the invites and I can’t wait to get started! I also have a huge project (for the party favors) that I’ll need to get started on. Always nice to include something handmade, don’t you think?

Here’s another girlie that will be in the shop March 24th.

Although I’ve completed a few dolls for the update, I have not made a dent in their scrapbooks! Oh, what to do?! I have already decided to make digital albums for their 3rd and 4th year but b/c I already started scrapbooking their 2nd year, there is no turning back. Inquiring minds want to know…what do you do with all your children’s pictures?

big sis

