🙂

My husband took the morning off, I pulled the kids out of school, and we all headed to my ultrasound appt. We were all so excited to find out if we are having a baby boy or girl. Well…nothing. nada. maybe a lil something. 80% sure. maybe not. Baby is breached and facing down, tucked under, and not ready to share. The tech said that this combo is the hardest to determine the sex.

I thought for a second…should we just wait and be surprised? but if you know me or have been reading this blog, you know that this is not doable. Ha! We decided to up the ante and schedule a 4D ultrasound. Unfortunately or fortunately, we won’t be finding out the sex for another 1.5 months or so.

I’m knee deep in b-day parties for my twins. This is what happens when they are enrolled in 2 different schools and I insist on having a b-day party on top of that!

By the way, if you are looking for personalized shirts, you must check out Christie’s shop, flyduds. I have ordered the kids’ b-day shirts the last 2 years from her etsy shop and I always get compliments on them. They are super cute and the colors don’t fade. Plus, the kids absolutely love them!

Back to work…

big sis

