Here are two more dollies that left for their new homes!

Now that I’m finished with these custom orders, I’m gonna be moving on to organizing my life! I started out with a kitchen drawer in my house that was filled with just junk! Do you have a drawer like that – where you just toss any and everything in there that doesn’t belong in the kitchen? I get Bed, Bath and Beyond coupons in the mail and I throw them in there thinking I’ll go use them one day. I have random receipts, goody bag items that we get from attending birthday parties, old mail that I need to open, a variety of pens and pencils, hair clips and rubberbands, safety pins, rulers, etc etc.! I should have done a before and after because it was just a mess in that drawer. It feels awesome that I cleaned it out this weekend. Next up is my craft room!

Hubby got this for me, or I should say for the both of us. He’s all about organizing his work office. What a shocker! I never thought he would want to spend money on one of these things!

I absolutely love it! How is it that one little label on a box can make me feel so organized? It’s funny because I wrote a post about this pre-Christmas saying I wanted one for myself. Better late than never 🙂

I picked up 10 more of these containers at Lowe’s to help me sort out my fabrics, felt, hair clip supplies. They’re having a great deal on storage supplies because of back to school shoppers. Alrighty, well I’m off to labeling!

-lil sis

 

