It’s 8:30 pm and kids are in bed. Plans for tonight…

1. Mock table set up. Don’t laugh. This is an important step. You see, I will be alone this time around. We have twice as many dolls compared to the last time. AND I ONLY have 1.5 hours to move everything from my car to the booth (I have almost 5 boxes of dolls in the office/craft room!!!), set up, make sure everything is just right, and then jot down in my head what I want to buy before they open the doors! Did we really need to make that many dolls? YES! My sis is due any day now and I was not going to try and make another “batch” before our next fair on Dec. 6.

2. Finish up the last touches on our “BIG” project. I know, are you soooo sick of me talking about it and not telling you exactly what it is?! I would so be too! But you’ll just have to wait until tomorrow.

3. Iron sign, make price tags, and start a custom order. I can be so ridiculous sometimes. It’s not like I don’t have enough on my plate, right? 🙂

4. Squeeze in some sleep…I’m shooting for at least 6 hours!

Despite my to-do list and “complaints”, I am so happy with how everything has turned out and CANNOT wait! Getting butterflies again…

mabuni-inventory-008-rs

The big girls…

mabuni-inventory-016-rs

The decal bunch…

mabuni-inventory-019-rs

And the others…

Good night!

big sis